TAILORED LEARNING

Contact Us

Find Us On a Map

40 Kings Park Road
Commack, NY 11725

Call Us

(631) 736-2146

Contact Us

  • Follow Us

  • Important Contacts

    Michael Sauer:

    Head of School
    Email: msauer@sapposchool.com


    Rebecca Molinari:

    Assistant Head of School
    Email: rmolinari@sapposchool.com


    Thomas Tannacore:

    Principal
    Email: ttannacore@sapposchool.com


    Monje Moore:

    Counselor
    Email: mmoore@sapposchool.com


    Michelle Bowers:

    Director of Admissions
    Email: mbowers@sapposchool.com


    Joanna Adduci:

    Director of Marketing & Development /
    Director of Music & Performing Arts

    Email: jadduci@sapposchool.com


    Junnan (Roger) Liao:

    Associate Director of International Admissions
    Email: jliao@sapposchool.com
    Phone: (917) 288-0117


Copyright © 2016 Sappo School. All rights reserved.